Florida Concealed Carry Course

beginner-intermediate

length: 3 hours

Cost:$75

Course Details: This class covers the State of Florida’s basic safety course requirements for firearms safety, qualifications, individual legal responsibility, and Florida law requirements. The cost of the class is all-inclusive, qualifications, ear & eye protection if needed, State CWFL application pack, and all classroom materials. Please note: This class is for beginner-intermediate shooters who have/ can demonstrate basic handgun knowledge and safety-seeking to acquire their CCW. If you are not an experienced shooter or believe you would like additional training on the use, manipulation, and maintenance of your handgun, consider our “New Handgun Owners” course and “Introduction to Handgun” course designed to provide in depth handgun care and use.

Course Level: Beginner-Intermediate.

Cost: $75 a student.

Length: 3 hours.

Equipment Required: None.

Prerequisites: Students must be 21 years or older and be able to lawfully own a firearm.

Maximum Number of Students: 15.

Location: PBG Office

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

NO ammo is to be brought to the classroom. Students should bring their firearm (unloaded), holster, sturdy belt, and any magazines they have for their weapon.

New Handgun / Intro Bundle

Sign up for both the New Handgun Owners course and Intro to Handgun $200 a student.

RENTALS
– Ear and Eye Protection $5
– Firearms $25

AMMUNITION

Available for purchase (Must call ahead for stock)

ATTIRE AND WHAT TO BRING

Office
Everyday clothes. No open toed shoes.

Range
Since this is a remote location, we recommend proper field attire/tactical. Dress to be outdoors in the environment for long periods of time. Bring Water/ Hydration, Hats Recommended, Bug Spray.

Range Courses NOTE: This course is being held at a remote range location. Please wear appropriate clothing, hat, and footwear. Bring Water. Latrines will be available on the range.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

2021-05-20

Florida Concealed Carry Course
Available Tickets: 15
The Florida Concealed Carry Course ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 20 2021

Time

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Cost

$75.00
REGISTER
QR Code
scroll_top